add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up authorcheckmark clipboard combo comment delete discord dots drag-handle dropdown-arrow errorfacebook history inbox instagram issuelink lock markup-bbcode markup-html markup-pcpp markup-cyclingbuilder markup-plain-text markup-reddit menu pin radio-button save search settings share star-empty star-full star-half switch successtag twitch twitter user warningwattage weight youtube

Will the Gigabyte - GeForce RTX 2080 Ti 11 GB AORUS XTREME WATERFORCE reach?

PYboyzzz

2 days ago

Hi, I'm a wonderful noob here, and I have real situation here to deal with: Now that I have scraped up enough money to get an aorus xtreme waterforce graphics card, I'm left wondering whether it will fit on to the front radiator space of a mid-tower as all the cases I've looked at only offer 120mm vents on the bottom, where the video card radiator is usually put, and the waterforce has a 240mm radiator.

Comments

• 2 days ago
  • 1 point

Previous comment misunderstood your question and I deleted it. I assume you got the Aorus card that came with the radiator (there are two models, one is just a GPU block the other is an all in one unit)?