add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up authorcheckmark clipboard combo comment delete discord dots drag-handle dropdown-arrow errorfacebook history inbox instagram issuelink lock markup-bbcode markup-html markup-pcpp markup-cyclingbuilder markup-plain-text markup-reddit menu pin radio-button save search settings share star-empty star-full star-half switch successtag twitch twitter user warningwattage weight youtube

I Need Help! $1500 budget

Exav0lt

8 months ago

I am a freshman from new york in high school and I need a gaming pc for my Esports team. My budget is 1500, but I want 1000 for the pc, and 500 for the mouse, keyboard, 144hz monitor and speaker. if you can fit the artics 5 SteelSeries headset then, by all means, please do so. I will push for 1600 and if I can then I will update you guys. I would love a little bit of RGB. and the games I will be playing are Csgo, Rainbow Six, Pubg, and DayZ. The os is windows 10 pro. I'm planning on buying this build soon. but I really need help in this department. I'm new to it and I want to get rid of my 2013 Xbox one. Thank you for your time and have an amazing day!

@iPhoneExtraviganza Helped me with the build, I made some tweaks to the peripherals but kept the pc build. here is the link if your interested https://pcpartpicker.com/user/Exav0lt/saved/#view=Jt46sY iPhone made some really compelling arguments and proved the use and long-run quality of the pc. So thank you iPhone for making my First pc! and ill make sure to make a post when I build it!

(but I am still open to more inputs, feel free to add your point of view!)

Comments

• 8 months ago
  • 2 points

PCPartPicker part list / Price breakdown by merchant

Type Item Price
CPU Intel - Core i5-9600K 3.7 GHz 6-Core Processor $268.00 @ SuperBiiz
CPU Cooler Thermalright - Macho Rev.B 73.6 CFM CPU Cooler $49.90 @ Amazon
Motherboard Gigabyte - Z390 AORUS PRO ATX LGA1151 Motherboard $181.92 @ Amazon